Die Arbeitsgruppe

07 Dez
0

Sonja Hoster: 0561 31940680, Sonja.Hoster@ekkw.de
Dr. Jutta Meyer: 0151 61043671, jutta.meyer@erwachsenenbildung.nordkirche.de
Solveig Engelbert: 06184 63281, Solveig.Engelbert@ekkw.de
Margit Baumgarten: 0160 93335120, Margit.Baumgarten@familien.nordkirche.de
Brigitta Leifert: 05657 913403, Brigitta.Leifert@ekkw.de
Christian Link: 0157 88687844, elternschule-des-glaubens@gmx.de
Andrea Braner: 05671 5070860, andrea.braner@ekkw.de
Ines Latteman: 0173 6952102, Ines.Lattemann@arcor.de
Christiane Luckhardt: 05671 8810, Christiane.Luckhardt@ekkw.de

X
X
X
X